NFC Forum Events

NFC Connection Handover Testing Session at Bluetooth® UnPlugFest 56

NFC Connection Handover Testing Session at Bluetooth® UnPlugFest 56

Monday, February 13, 2017 - Friday, February 17, 2017
Atlanta, GA, USA

Verify your implementation of the NFC Connection Handover to Bluetooth for both devices and accessories, for Bluetooth Classic and BLE (Bluetooth 4.2) including Bluetooth Secure Simple Pairing using NFC! The test session will be held at the Bluetooth® UnPlugFest 56 in Atlanta, GA, USA from February 13 – 16, 2017.

NFC Forum Fremont Plugfest

NFC Forum Fremont Plugfest

Monday, March 6, 2017 - Friday, March 10, 2017
Fremont, CA, USA

Plugfests are one-week events designed to create a safe, real-world environment where developers with NFC Forum specified devices can verify device interaction across product implementations. They offer NFC Forum members and non-members device-device interoperability testing, end-to-end data sharing, and access to a library of various NFC Forum tags, smart posters and NFC Forum devices.

NFC Forum Member Meeting – Las Vegas

NFC Forum Member Meeting – Las Vegas

Monday, March 13, 2017 - Friday, March 17, 2017
Las Vegas, Nevada

Join the NFC Forum in Vegas for the first Member Meeting of 2017 and the NFC Forum Innovation Awards Reception.

NFC Forum Member Meeting – Hồ Chí Minh

NFC Forum Member Meeting – Hồ Chí Minh

Monday, June 19, 2017 - Friday, June 23, 2017
Hồ Chí Minh, Vietnam

Collaborate, network, learn and share at the NFC Forum Hồ Chí Minh Member Meeting.

NFC Forum Member Meeting – Berlin

NFC Forum Member Meeting – Berlin

Monday, October 30, 2017 - Friday, November 3, 2017
Berlin, Germany

The 2017 NFC Forum European Member Meeting will be held in Berlin from October 30 to November 3.