NFC Forum Certification Webinar 1

When:

Nov 29, 2017
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Where:

What:

Attend this webinar to learn how the NFC Forum Certification Program confirms that your device, tag or reader is compliant with NFC Forum specifications, thus delivering consistency of behavior across NFC implementations.

Event Url:

:

Description:

Join us to understand why companies who place a premium on quality are certifying their devices, tags, and  readers. In this webinar you’ll learn:

  • about the simple, straightforward, and effective NFC Forum Certification process
  • which companies should certify
  • about the benefits of certification
  • how to get started

Register for live WEBINAR # 1 here
 

Time listed is EST. 

NOTE: To accommodate time zones we are offering the same webinar in two time slots. The second webinar is on Wednesday, November 29  | 9:00 pm EST, 6:00 pm PST, Thursday, November 30 | 11:00 am JST. Access webinar # 2 here.

Need More Information:

To get more information about upcoming events or if you need to contact us please click here.