Retail and Payment Webinar

Join the Retail and Payment webinar where you will:

  • Learn about industry trends, how the application of NFC technology can grow revenues, enhance the customer experience, provide new insights and customer analytics and help to develop long-lasting relationships. Learn about our newest white paper titled, “Bridging Digital and Physical Retail with NFC” – presented by Matt Bright – Retail & Payment SIG Chair
  • Learn about NFC technology applications and case studies presented by subject matter experts from Smartrac, Blue Bite, 1trueID, and Thinfilm.

Register Now »

When

Wednesday, November 14th

Time

11am US Eastern | 8am US Pacific | 5pm Central Europe | 4pm UK