Information

When

November 12, 2020 - November 12, 2020

8:00 am - 11:00 am

Where

Online

Category

Member

Tags

Description

The NFC Forum will be hosting an Open Forum on November 12, which will be made available to the public. All members and non-members are invited to attend.

NFC: Momentum is Growing: 8am ET / 2pm CET / 10pm JST

Get the latest update about NFC Forum specifications, including Wireless Charging, changes to the NFC Forum certification program, and the findings of the 2020 ABI Usage study.

NFC: The Waves Behind Smart Packaging: 9am ET / 3pm CET / 11pm JST

Members of the Retail & Payment SIG delivered an impressive presentation during AIPIA Virtual Congress on September 10. This session ranked #3 out of more than 40 sessions. While only available to registered attendees, we are pleased to share that the panelists are getting back together to present to you during the meeting.  

Innovation Awards: Meet the Winners: 10am ET / 3pm CET / 12am JST

Following the success of our Awards Ceremony on September 30, the NFC Forum is excited to announce that our four winning companies will have the opportunity to demo/present their product or service. 

Register for the NFC Open Forum

Where

Need more information?

To get more information about upcoming events or if you need to contact us please click here.

By |2020-10-14T18:28:41+00:00October 14th, 2020|